Design Image
Home Image
2017-2018 Student Council Officers
Posted On:
Friday, September 22, 2017
News Image
Announcing the Winners of the September 21st Elections

After a competitive campaign, the 2017-2018 Student Council officers were announced on September 22nd. Congratulations to all of the students who ran in order to serve as a voice for the student body!

President: Armonie O'Cain

Vice-President: TyKerria Young

Secretary: Julia Crum

Treasurer: Chantrija Jones

Historian: Peyton Latham

Sergeant: Jamela Davenport

Grade 6 Class Representative: Jacob Darby

Grade 7 Class Representative: Melvin Lawson

Grade 8 Class Representative: Jakayla Brooks


View all Highlights
Design Image